

ORISSA CHEMICAL SOCIETY

Regd. No. 18990/28-87/XXVII-22/87 of 1987 – 1988 Website: https://www.ocs.org.in Email: info@ocs.org.in

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2020

PRESIDENT

Dr. Shashadhar Samal Phone: +91-9938854038 Email: ocsindia.president@gmail.com samal_s@live.com

VICE PRESIDENTS

Dr. Nrusingha Charan Pati Phone: +91-9861610045

Prof. Nigamananda Das Phone: +91-9437320201

Prof. Sukalyan Dash Phone: +91-9438640496

SECRETARY-CUM-TREASURER

Dr. Priyaranjan Mohapatra Phone: +91-9437046418 Email: ocsindia.secretary@gmail.com priya46418@gmail.com

JOINT SECRETARIES

Dr. Bibhuti Bhusan Parida Phone: +91-7752057108 Dr. Pramoda Kumar Das Phone: +91-9861880166

MEMBERS

Prof. Smruti Prava Das Prof. Ashok Kumar Mishra Dr. (Mrs.) Jayanti Panda Prof. Bhishma Kumar Patel Mr. Ashok Kumar Nayak Dr. Braja Narayan Patra Dr. Ashok Kumar Roul Dr. Smruti Pattnaik Dr. Rama Chandra Rout

Condolence Message



Late Dr. Pathani Sundar Mansingh Passed away on 10th Nov 2021



Late Mr. Narayan Prasad Jena Passed away on 12th Nov 2021



Bhubaneswar

20th November 2021

Late Dr. Neelakantha Dash Passed away on 14th Nov 2021

In an unprecedented happening, three members of the chemistry fraternity, Dr. Pathani Sundar Mansingh, Mr. Narayan Prasad Jena, and Dr. Neelakantha Dash, passed away within a span of one week. The chemistry family will remember their dedication and devotion to teaching and research with respect and admiration. Their loss so early in their lives caused immense pain and sorrow to the members of the OCS, the families, friends, and students.

We, the Members of the Orissa Chemical Society, offer our deepest condolences to the bereaved families and pray God for the noble souls to rest in peace.

(Shashadhar Samal) President, OCS For the Members of the Orissa Chemical Society