

ORISSA CHEMICAL SOCIETY

Regd. No. 18990/28-87/XXVII-22/87 of 1987 - 1988

Website: https://www.ocs.org.in Email: info@ocs.org.in

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2020

PRESIDENT

Dr. Shashadhar Samal Phone: +91-9938854038

Email:

ocsindia.president@gmail.com

samal_s@live.com

VICE PRESIDENTS

Dr. Nrusingha Charan Pati Phone: +91-9861610045

Prof. Nigamananda Das Phone: +91-9437320201

Prof. Sukalyan Dash Phone: +91-9438640496

SECRETARY-CUM-TREASURER

Dr. Priyaranjan Mohapatra Phone: +91-9437046418 Email: ocsindia.secretary@gmail.com priya46418@gmail.com

JOINT SECRETARIES

Dr. Bibhuti Bhusan Parida Phone: +91-7752057108

Dr. Pramoda Kumar Das Phone: +91-9861880166

MEMBERS

Prof. Smruti Prava Das Prof. Ashok Kumar Mishra Dr. (Mrs.) Jayanti Panda Prof. Bhishma Kumar Patel Mr. Ashok Kumar Nayak Dr. Braja Narayan Patra Dr. Ashok Kumar Roul Dr. Smruti Pattnaik

Dr. Rama Chandra Rout

Bhubaneswar April 1, 2021





OCS Welcomes Prof.(Dr.) Sanjay Kumar Nayak to Ravenshaw University

Prof.(Dr.) Sanjay Kumar Nayak joined Ravenshaw University as the Vice-Chancellor on 31st March 2021. The Orissa Chemical Society was there on the occasion to cordially welcome him. It was a proud moment for the OCS, as one of its fellow members has assumed office of the Vice-Chancellor of Ravenshaw University.

The OCS wishes Prof. Nayak all the best for a successful tenure.

(Shashadhar Samal) President, OCS

For the Members of the Orissa Chemical Society